About us

NKMZ — Group Limited Liability Company (previously Neftekamsk Machinery Plant LLC) was established in 2002 at the production facilities of the Neftekamsk Drilling Tools Plant built in 1986 and its business is development and production of equipment for enterprises in the oil and gas industry.

One of the activities pursued by NKMZ-Group LLC in its operations is development and production of packer and anchor equipment, well accessories, doublepacker and multi-packer set-ups of KОUS type, which meet up-to-date service requirements, аs well as kits of equipment which enables performance of all the process operations during the well operation and automatic closure of the well bore using a shutoff valve if there is a disruption of the well’s operating mode.

Unique, state-of-the-art and powerful production facilities, use of the newest technologies and materials, complete, independent production cycle make it possible to manufacture parker and anchor equipment at the level of the world’s best products at competitive prices in the market.

Competitiveness of the Plant’s products is based on the sophisticated level of production management and quality control, use of advanced technologies and cutting-edge equipment at all the stages of the production process but the main thing is employees’ knowledge and experience as they are the best professionals in their discipline.

Fine tuned stable production operation and excellent logistics presuppose trouble free delivery of any necessary quantity of products to the customer on the customer’s terms and conditions and within the needed time frame both from the Company’s warehouses and those located in direct proximity to the customer.

In 2010, our Company set up service centers in the cities of Neftekamsk, Buzuluk, Nizhnevartovsk which are provided with all the necessary production facilities, state-of-the-art high technology equipment and human resources, and render services relating to holistic delivery package, rental, repairs, technical support and service back-up for the packer and anchor equipment.

The special focus of our Company is on the quality of the products we make. During 2006, the Plant put in place the enterprise quality management system per ISO 9001:2000 International Standard (Certificate No. 199156). During 2012, recertification-audit upgrade was conducted per ISO 9001:2008.

On January 21-st 2014, our Company was one of the first to obtain License No.11D1-0068 entitling us to put the monogram on the products compliant with the requirements of the API 11D1 specification for packer validation levels V6 and V5, and the Certificate of Registration of the Quality Management System in compliance with the API Q1 requirements for design, manufacture and supply of packers and anchors for the oil and gas industry issued by the American Petroleum Institute (API).

The products which the Plant manufactures have been certified and have the authorizing documents issued by the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision.

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «НКМЗ-Групп» (ранее ООО «Нефтекамский машиностроительный завод») основано в 2002 году на производственной базе «Нефтекамского завода бурового инструмента», построенного в 1986 году, и занимается разработкой и производством оборудования для предприятий нефтегазовой промышленности.

Одним из направлений работы ООО «НКМЗ-Групп» является разработка и производство пакерно-якорного оборудования, скважинной оснастки, двухпакерных и многопакерных компоновок типа КОУС, отвечающих современным требованиям эксплуатации, а также комплексов оборудования, обеспечивающих проведение всех технологических операций в процессе эксплуатации скважин и автоматическое перекрытие ствола скважины клапаном-отсекателем в случаях нарушения режима работы скважины.

Уникальная, современная и мощная производственная база, использование новейших технологий и материалов, полный, независимый цикл производства дает возможность изготавливать пакерно-якорное оборудование на уровне лучших мировых образцов при конкурентных на рынке ценах.

Конкурентоспособность продукции завода основывается на высоком уровне управления производством и контролем качества, использования прогрессивных технологий и современного оборудования на всех этапах производственного процесса, но главное — это знание и опыт наших работников — лучших специалистов в своей области.

Отлаженное стабильное производство и отличная логистика предполагают бесперебойную поставку любого необходимого количества продукции потребителю на удобных для него условиях и в необходимые сроки, как со складов предприятия, так и со складов, находящихся непосредственно рядом с потребителем.

В 2010 году нашим предприятием созданы сервисные центры в городах Нефтекамск, Бузулук, Нижневартовск, которые оснащены всеми необходимыми производственными мощностями, современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием и трудовыми ресурсами, и осуществляют услуги по комплексной поставке, аренде, ремонту, техническому сопровождению и обслуживанию пакерно-якорного оборудования.

Особое внимание нашим предприятием уделяется качеству выпускаемой продукции. В 2006 году на заводе была внедрена система менеджмента качества предприятия международного стандарта ISO 9001:2000. В 2015 году успешно проведен третий ре-сертификационный аудит-апгрейд по ISO 9001:2008 (Сертификат №RU228317Q-A).

Наша компания на сегодняшний день единственный производитель в России, получивший Лицензию №11D1-0068 на право наносить монограмму на продукцию, отвечающую требованиям спецификации API 11D1 (Пакеры и пробки мостовые) для уровней валидации пакеров по V6 и V5 и Сертификат о регистрации СМК согласно требованиям API Q1 на проектирование, производство и поставку пакеров, якорей для нефтяной и газовой промышленности от Американского нефтяного института API.

Выпускаемая продукция завода сертифицирована и имеет разрешительные документы Федеральной Службы по Экологическому, Технологическому и Атомному Надзору.